Discipline is a growing problem in modern schools. Some people think that parents should discipline their own children, while others think it should be the responsibility of the government. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, juniors’ behaviours have become a controversial argument. Whilst some opponents discern that the custodians who are responsible for ameliorating their offspring’s attitudes, some opponents and I adopt a diverse stance. In this essay, both views along with my contention will be further explained. To embark on, although some guardians claim that the governmental institutions are in charge of teaching ethics to young generations, some critics emphasize that the foster parents must bear the brunt of this mission. This means that when breadwinners provide pieces of advice to their minors, they will learn a plethora of morals, and this will constructively affect them. An eminent example of this is a recent survey which has been conducted by some of the undergraduates at Cairo University has revealed that parents have an immense impact on their children more than schools. Therefore, what can be said is that without the monitoring of fathers and mothers, teenagers could not have been respectful. Nevertheless, despite agreeing with the concept of families should rear their dependents on ethical attributes, some educationalists and I hold an opposite view. In other words, if the national media launch awareness-raising campaigns regarding social evils, this will positively influence youth. This can be witnessed by an Egyptian football player Mo Salah who has participated in a commercial campaign against drug trafficking. Accordingly, in a final analysis, if national authorities had not launched these quintessential adverts, many social ills could have been prevalent. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only are custodians responsible for raising their juveniles on ethical attributes, but also celebrities have a significant role in guiding young generations. Eventually, I am convinced that without influencers and public figures’ efforts, we could not have well-brought-up youths.