The technology generates language translation software, decreasing the importance of learning more languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Languages are a way of communication, and in the current era, upgraded electronic devices include new software offering the possibility of translating easily, which might lead to the loss of desire to learn foreign dialects. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement and this essay will further elaborate on my point of view. To begin with, recent technological developments made the conversion from one language to another quicker and much more convenient, making us able to utilize the data with a single click, consequently, decreasing the will to learn new ones. Moreover, utilizing these devices is time-saving, therefore the majority of people opt for them. For example, up-to-date computers generate language detectors and automatically switch options to facilitate their use. Thus, this change is making the rates of learning drop. On the other hand, despite the convenience of these electronics, they cannot replace the human brain. Learning new languages is still crucial because, usually, translators are not 100% reliable and need correctors along the way. Furthermore, this robotic software is prone to errors if not updated regularly. To illustrate, the famous translation browser "Google Translate" is the most reliable one online, nevertheless, it does not provide accurate results from time to time. Consequently, we should employ translators in a careful way while also learning foreign speeches. To summarize, I claim that even though technology generates translation software which might lead to laziness, it should not impact negatively the importance of seeking knowledge of new languages, as a result, it will always be useful to acquire the latest.