Nowadays most people learn academic study in university, but others think we should encourage them to learn vocational skills more, do you agree or disagree?

It is the debatable issue about the preference for academic and vocational skills. Some folks think that schools and university studies are more important to the future of children but others say that people should also focus on vocational training. I agree with the latter point of view and will explain more in this essay. Firstly, the training of vocational courses is short period of time. In that way, students could get the certificate of completion easily and they can apply for the job quickly. For example, cooking classes the duration of cooking classes is 2 months and after, that student can start his or her Youtube channel or start giving classes to other folks. Also, the classes of these kinds, of course, courses are more practical and interesting as compared to maths and history. There is various real examples that a trainer can explain which makes the course more creative. For example, in a art and craft class, a teacher can explain by using sand, various kinds of sticks and crayons. Furthermore, most students feel that academic studies are boring and illogical. They think there is no profit in remembering the dates of history and it is not even useful for the future. So, some candidates do not like completing their academic subjects. But, vocational subjects could explore their interest more as there are no dates and whatever they are learning is practical. Moving further, some pupils are not good at academics but they are excellent at vocational subjects. For example, Sachin, an Indian famous cricketer. He was not very good at studies but in sports, he was the reason India win the world cup many times. To sum up, vocational courses are important so schools and higher authorities must introduce the learning of these kinds of courses for the betterment of children's future.