Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

People enjoy going on vacations during a long or short break as it rejuvenates them from their monotonous schedule. Nowadays, some prefer travelling to foreign destinations over local areas while others rejoice in taking trips to different areas and local states of their native land. However, I believe that going on a holiday abroad gives a traveller a wholesome experience. To begin with, commuting to a foreign country opens doors to the vivid culture, traditions and history of the place. Tourists get to socialise and know more about the residents of the country. They get to explore a foreign land with a different perspective. From visiting historical places to hogging international cuisines to trying adventurous activities, they have a variety to offer. Furthermore, some travel to these destinations due to their archaeological attractions which they cannot find in their own country. For instance, many individuals flyin to Dubai as it is famous for its tallest building Burj Khalifa. On the other hand, there are many who chose to travel within the borders. Even the government encourages the public to do the same as it will bring huge finances to that particular state. While there are some who feel comfortable around their own community, others are hesitant to travel in an aeroplane for long hours. Moreover, the language barrier, trip expenses and food preferences make it a challenge for people to think about going to an unfamiliar place. To summarize, booking a ticket to a new land can be an enthralling experience. However, it depends on the budget and preference of the individuals