Technology has more benefits or not. Discuss both views.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different public. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue whether electronic components brings benefits or not. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions, but also my points of view will be elaborated in conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all, automation is making our lives easy. To exemplify, individuals can access various things and services by staying at home such as shopping, finding jobs, banking and so on. Secondly, anyone can easily communicate with their friends and family members from every corner of the world to another because there are a variety of websites available such as Instagram, Facebook, and others. To cite an example, during covid-19 crowd were not able to travel from one place to another because of strict regulations but with the help of machinery gadgets such as mobile phones and tablets, they were connected with their near and dear ones. Moving towards the second argument of this debate. The first point of this is that society have become more lethargic. To explain, computers made everything easier in several ways. Nowadays, the majority of the masses are not following traditional methods to study or work because they have an opportunity to find answers in no time with one click. As a consequence, spending a lot of time on the internet is making nation inactive. Additionally, when students are using mechanics tools in the classroom they might be distracted by things like social media, gaming, and browsing some apps. In conclusion, according to my perspective, modern telecommunications has enormous benefits for the population. Although individuals may vary in their opinions. However, it is believed that the ideology of success can be reached if population embrace both ways of living in society.