Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is believed by some that regular exercise is crucial in maintaining health,while some people think that more importance on a balanced diet.In my opinion,I consider physical activity and sports are vital towards staying healthy. On the one hand,it is considered by some and I agree that morning exercise is fundamental for our well-being.In recent days,people are under a lot of stress and the modern lifestyle only adds to the strain on our health. Therefore,regular physical activity and participating in sports is the most effective method to counteract these negative impacts on our bodies. In other words,ailments such as heart problems,high cholesterol and obesity can all be efficiently controlled and managed by physical activities. On the other hand, it is thought by some that a varied diet is more beneficial for our health.Eating a balanced diet is very important towards nourishing our bodies, thus including the number of vegetables and healthy meats provide the body with all essential nutrients and minerals. Moreover,children are addicted to junk food,which is a leading cause of teenage weight problems in most developing countries and a diet that includes all ingredients for healthy growth is important for future generations. To conclude,despite there being different opinions,I believe that engaging in different types of physical activity and sports are the perfect way for living a healthy life.