Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude. Discuss both view and give your opinion. Some people ar

Some people argued that does academic successful result whether depend on the instructor or the attention of student. In my opinion, to achieve the educational success, we need to pay way more attention for schooling. There are several reason why success of the education depend on the educator. Firstly, most student are   achieving  good result on the educational field, as a result of their instructors’ good and satisfactory knowledge. Even lots of pupils’ knowledge getting better compare to their teachers, of course, after teacher taught the learner with the good knowledge. That is why, a large number of humans believe that teachers composition on the students educational success is far more high and dependandable. However, I believe that students attitude is much dependable to achieve the academic successful rather than teachers position. For this reason, although teachers hard teaches and pay more attention to students, pupil may not have an interest or outlook for this lesson. Afterwards, they may not accept these knowledge and all of attempts of teacher might be   nickel-and-dime. A good example is that Isaak Nyuton had everlastingly motivation and attitude to physic subject and with the help of this attitude, he was able to do self- study, and this things showed its own good result on his educational field and he was manage to become a famous inventor for his incredible inventions. To conclude, Although there are more benefits of teacher on the students academic successful, but I feel that the students own attitude and composition on the educational field is far more important rather than teachers.