Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person’s income. Do you agree with this opinion?

In recent years, considerable medical care development being considered a positive, and healthcare has become an indispensable part of their happy life. However, many argue that the state should not give free medical care to citizens, irrespective of their financial status. Nevertheless, there are some unavoidable reasons for providing free medical care facilities. First, chronic diseases cannot be cured, and some patients have hereditary conditions. For instance, some cancers appear by family genes, but they can be more severe in life circumstances, such as air pollution. Therefore, patients must cure their hereditary health problems until they completely recover. The authority needs to provide financial support for this inevitable situation because it takes a very long time to heal the disease and the families of patients can be financially burdened. Another factor that explains why politicians need to offer free healthcare services is the proportion of the poor. There are still a lot of people who are low-paid and unemployed. Most people cannot earn enough money to support themselves. For example, in some low-income families, juveniles cannot eat healthily and keep their health as they do not have money to buy food. Unfortunately, parents are sitting on the sidelines with children's diseases as they do not have enough money to cure their children. These are the main reasons the authority should provide free healthcare regardless of a person’s income. In conclusion, For the development of our society, the ministry has the right to take responsibility without ignoring these inevitable factors regardless of people’s income. Also, this help will provide good images of the ministry.