Nowadays the number of students who migrate abroad for higher education has been significantly increased. Mention advantages and disadvantages of it.

Studying internationally becomes a trend these days among pupils, therefore, more students want to acquire an education overseas. This essay intends to explain the benefits and drawbacks of this migration. To commence with, there are major two benefits of studying abroad. Predominantly, pupils will get the opportunity to get higher education which is not available in their native country. In other words, those who want to pursue a specialization in a relevant field, are able to attain that. For example, students want to study at Oxford University in America which is possible due to shifting abroad. Moreover, they will get higher placement opportunities in foreign countries after completion of their courses which will lead to more security for future jobs. Thereby, this trend is beneficial for learners. Despite some advantages, it has certain disadvantages too. Firstly, there will be more burden on learners while taking courses internationally since they have to manage their lives independently. This is due to the reason that they are responsible for their survival such as managing living expenses, doing part-time work and studying simultaneously. Furthermore, some face culture shock due to different languages, cultures and living standards. Hence, migrating overseas will be difficult for students. In conclusion, although students will get chances to do their favourite courses and jobs being present in a foreign nation, nevertheless, living independently and culture shock are unavoidable intricacies that students have to face while living abroad.