In cities there should be many open spaces such as parks and playgrounds. Do you agree or disagree?

The lifestyle in cities forces people to look for a space to relax and release their stress. However, most of the cities lack these services that are essential to relieve stress and interacting with others. In my opinion, governments should be aware and responsible for maintaining green spaces and parks. To start, parks are the best escape from the city's crowd. Workers after long hectic days enjoy walking around trees to clear their minds also, children need space to release their energy and power. Eventually, being surrounded by nature is the ultimate treatment for stress whereas instead of taking tablets of Panadol, doctors recommend going out for walks in open green areas. For instance, this is scientifically proven that by walking out for one hour a person can get rid of all the detrimental thoughts and energy and think clearly. In addition, public facilities such as gardens facilitate social life. citizens can meet other people and can build up new relationships that are essential to maintaining our social life. Also, children can enjoy playing out together rather than spending hours on video games and smartphones. Unfortunately, this disastrous phenomenon is leading to isolation and depression since most children don't have the chance to interact with others. For example, a recent study showed that children today are more likely to develop social anxiety and lack major communication skills due to their isolation from the public. To sum up, parks and green areas are major concerns today due to their extinction from most cities. Governments should spend on maintaining these areas since not only do they provide a space for people to meet; but also, they alleviate tension.