Some think it is a good thing for senior managers to have much higher salaries than the other workers in a company. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered few people argue that higher wages for senior-level managers are the best thing which is offered by an organization. As compared to manpower get less salaries in the same company. In my, inclined experiences of different fields and tackling various problems by managers expected to get better pay rates. I completely agree with the statement which reaches a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, Firstly, the organization looking for a highly experienced person who had sufficient knowledge and mitigates problems as soon as possible. Furthermore, employers rely on their senior persons so they will help them to increase their business and implement notions to innovate new things. For example, Poly Medicure Pvt Ltd is a medical device company managed by senior managers in various plants. Besides, managers also offered high pay rates to work on the premises as well as workers also follow the orders of managers. Probing ahead, workers are expected to get less salary as compared to managers because they do have enough knowledge, Therefore, they follow the order of higher authorities and learn from them. In addition to this, workers use to get overtime money but their whole salary is less than managers. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that it is a good thing to give high salaries to senior managers because they look around the whole company and manage things properly. therefore, workers had not such responsibilities on the premises so they get less salary.