Shoppers have too much choice, from chocolate bars to jeans.' What, in your opinion, are the advantages and disadvantages of having many things to choose from?

The shopping industry has become an integral part of our nation's economy. It is very common to see people spend a huge amount of money on shopping to fulfil their desire. One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that nowadays customers have too many options to choose from chocolate to clothes. There is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons. Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different folks.a school of individuals think it is good to have huge Verity while a good count of folks claim it has a negative impact on humans. In upcoming paragraphs, I will not only shed light on both sides but also elaborate on my point of view regarding the notion. To embark, if we have a deep look at the Statement we will certainly be able to identify a good number of reasons why communities believe having numerous options is beneficial.the first and foremost reason behind this is people can buy clothes according to their style ad comfort. To illustrate, people can get a huge variety of jeans like skinny jeans, mom jeans, ripped jeans, regular jeans, baggy jeans and many more to choose from according to their body types. Another striking reason is people can get all types of clothes at affordable prices because of the huge range of clothing brands available in the market. Last but not least, because of the huge variety of products such as chocolates, cosmetics, clothes, foods and much more available in the market it also helps the economy of the nation. On the paradoxical side, every coin has two sides. besides the merits yet there are some demerits presences which are worth mentioning. The persuasive reason is it wastes a lot of time. For instance, when we get too many options to choose from we get confused. in consequence we waste a lot of time while shopping. Another point worth considering is that because of the competition between the brands sometimes product price increase. therefore, we have to buy those products with extra money. To sum up,there is a range of conflicting arguments related to its pros and cons. But weighing up both sides of the argument it can be said thy the advantages of having numerous choices while shopping outweighs the demerits.