Some people consider that planning for the future is a waste of time and that it is more essential to focus on present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, A large factor of people thinks Planning for the upcoming years is a waste of hours and they believe is more important to focus on these days. I totally disagree with this notion, Is good to prepare for future development instead of now time I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Today technology is advancing day by day and all over the world will be developed with the contribution of technology and it is good to plan for the future because a successful region will already prepare for their bad time in future. To explain, All things will be produced in this modern era such as grocery items because they are important things for everyone's life and in future it has a shortage of these items. For instance, Many scientists think in the upcoming year's agriculture will be destroyed by human beings and they try to find possible solutions to this problem. Thus, it is an essential part of life to prepare for future situations and it is good for any nation. To commence with the agreement, All authorities will be working hard for their nation's citizens and they try to provide good facilities for their community. In other words, This present planet will hard to find good jobs because some companies will require a high level of tasks hour's in future and they do not need them for this age. For example, In Uk Lawmakers will vividly declare that now they have no funds for search at a later time and they need some important project will provide by their society and it has a consequence for their country. Hence, These days is an essential hour due to learning something from their tutors for what happens in future. In conclusion, Although is It much more important to learn something related to the future it doesn't mean they will forget this month. Moreover, high-ability experts will work on finding unique things for the next few years.