some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. what do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

it is often argued that attending school from early age brings numerous benefits for children rather than staying at home and playing until the age of six or seven. in this essay, I will analyze the advantages of starting children's education from a young age. To begin with, early attending school gives children a lot more chances to start learning invaluable lessons and skills which can assist them for the rest of their lives. For instance, children with starting education from a young age are able to learn about the importance of teamwork and joining groups for playing and doing homework. Consequently, they would learn about responsibility and its importance at an early age. Additionally, children who attend school earlier instead of wasting their time in front of a TV or playing computer games are able to comprehend lessons faster than their peers in primary school. Since their early brain development allows them to process and memorize lessons easier and more efficiently compared with their counterparts. moreover, since school is a miniature society, children who attend school at an early age have more opportunities to practice respecting rules and norms in school. Therefore, they would get used to rules earlier so they are likely to become logistic residents in the future. furthermore, sending offspring to school at an early age helps them to develop more useful social abilities such as making friends and communicating with strangers which can bring them a lot of benefits in joining the workforce in the future. in conclusion, there are several opinions about sending school at a young age or waiting to reach the age of six or seven. As there are several merits of starting education at an early age, I hope that parents become more alert about the benefits of this trend and provide a suitable situation for their children's education as soon as possible.