Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or oragnisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Due to inflation, work is necessary to meet the ends of the family. Some people think that it is better to do work by yourself while, others argue that working for an organization or group is good. I will discuss the reason cons of self-employment in the essay. Firstly, stress is the main reason that people choose to job by themselves. Because they feel under pressure when they are working with any company. Higher authorities put them a pressure to do a certain amount of work in less period of time and to meet that, they industry for a longer period of time which might affect their health. For example, sitting in front of the computer for more than 10 hours a day could impact eyesight and give back problems. Further, nowadays, most companies do not pay well. This is the era of inflation and everything out of the market is so expensive and complete those needs, folks work two jobs.That results in no time for family and increases the generation gap. There are various cons of self-employment. Firstly, when a person is working in a team he or she learns management skills. A person learns how to manage different kinds of tasks in a given time period time periods. Also, he learns the value of time and cooperation towards his teams. Furthermore, working in a team boosts the confidence of an individual. When he or faces various personalities in a team, he or she learns how to face different situations. Moreover, one can make contacts as well as in a big organization there are over 500 employees. To conclude, it depends on a human how chooses to live his lifestyle either working himself or with a team. But according to my view, it is better and the person learns plenty of things when he works with a association.