Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are those who say that shopping nowadays is easier due to advanced technology, while there are some disagreeing arguments for several. Both views will be discussed throughout this essay. On the one hand, technology plays an important role model for people in daily life. First and foremost, online shopping can be beneficial for various reasons. It effectively brings convenience and fast service to the customers, resulting in up-to-date trends. Because more and more shoppers possibly spend time on their phones approximately 8 hours. A good example of this is the SHOPPE application, the app has been improved significantly under influential technological innovation whether advertisements or persuasive promotions, As a result, technique tech. Moreover, people's behaviour will decrease to the easy process without going to the front store or picking up products as effectively as possible. On the other hand, some claim that a variety of technologies could not only make easier shopping but also take benefits in potential solutions.First of all, the most important one is electrical equipment in the household. As a consequence, the facilities' tools are adaptive to having innovative involvement properly. These advantages effectively be intelligent products as well such as vacuums, microwaves, and mobile phones. Then,These appliances will enable people to have a better life in housework or convenience stuff. Another point to consider is labour, as AI, the AI tool will replace the workers, especially waiters or waitresses. It provides numerous service options and long-lasting quality. In conclusion, although technology built the advancement of shopping, it contributes to other factors in this discussion As a suggestion, individuals and authorities should not stop developing the integrating system between technology and modern trends, as it will bring more outcomes to the users.