In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

On the holiday, people who will prefer to travel in their own country rather than individuals go abroad is rising. I fully disagree with this sentence because of two main reasons that I want to explain in this essay. The first reason that I want to explain is that, because of the development of technology and expanded knowledge in different fields in the future, folk are able to opt for the best transportation system for travelling to other places in the world. Most of these systems are safe and probably they will have affordable prices to use people. Air travel more than in the past will have spread and allow to all most people to experience flight to other nations by modern and luxury aeroplane. The ships can provide a memorable journey with perfect facilities for passengers. In addition, modern trains will provide appealing journeys with fascinating speeds. Thus, all of these facilities are able to persuade the community to opt for other countries for spending time on holiday. The second reason is interesting people to know other cultures and lifestyles. Humans have creative and curious minds, so they follow their feelings and look for new things for learning or experience. They usually welcome adventure and they like eating local cuisine in other nations, wearing special clothes, sightseeing in different cities and buying souvenirs for family and friends as well as taking some photos for memorials. In conclusion, opting to journey to other countries on holiday is lovely to happen. In the future, aeroplanes, ships, trains and other transportation because of developing Infrastructures and spreading new technologies will be available to the majority of people at affordable prices. The majority of Individuals are interested in sightseeing and learning. Having a sense of adventure tempts folk to travel outside their own country.