The most important aim of science should be to improve pp's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, science contributes to one of the most important roles in people's lives as a consequence of the development of the world. So many people believe science should undeniably be the improvement of people's prosperity and I totally concur with this statement. It is clear to see that the main purpose of scientific research is to enhance people's prosperity through many innovations in technology, medicine, and other fields. Especially, science incredibly impacts healthcare, helps people in treatment, and extends human longevity. For example, the discovery of antibiotics and vaccines has revolutionized the medical field in the world, helped people prevent infectious diseases, and reduced the proportion of death which is caused by epidemics. Besides, putting technology into treatments and advanced surgical procedures effectively helps cut down the amount of work of doctors and increase patients' survival rates. These achievements are the base for the development of the medical industry to continue to enhance human health in the course of time. When it comes to social issues, science plays a crucial position in solving almost all problems and improving quality of life. In many agricultural areas and industrial areas, science is more and more important and contributes to motivating the global economy. For instance, in agriculture, science helps to increase crop yields and efficiency in raising animals, combating drought, and supplying food for populations available. According to the energy industry, a lot of ways given by science to solve climate change as renewable energy, and reduce using fossil fuels which contaminate the atmosphere. It will improve not only environmental conditions better and cleaner but also human well-being. In summary, the prime aim of science is supposed to lead people's lives to a wealthier life. Science enhances the medical field and improves social life as economic and provision. Furthermore, it brings some solutions for many issues about climate and weather and helps the environment better.