Some people believe in 100 years, our lives will be much easier, others are uncertain about this. What is your oponion?

At the begin of present century, people's life has significantly changed. Accordingly, some think life is heading toward too easy in the future but others disagree with this view. In this regard, I believe in we are living easier than the past because of many factors such as technology. Firstly, nowadays with the help of some improvments, particularly as technology and science, human's life became much convenience convanient. So, some socialists and critics presume that quality of human life has been improving based on the historical evidence and this trend probably will be continued in 100 years. One of the most prominent factors is health index. For instance, the vast majority of infactious diseases such as Pox which had been able to kill million people, completely eradicated because of recent medical achievement. Morover, some research has shown public's purchasing ability increased compare to the past. Thus, it can be predictable that we are heading toward much easyer lifestyle. Secondly, the lack of enough food and water resources and also the shortage of efficient medicines worldwide, cause some assume that human life gradually is becoming more difficult. Consequently, uncontrolled exploitation of underground reservoirs and using fossil energies have an undeniable negative impact on the earth. Subsequently, people's living quality has been under the influence of such unsustainable actions. For example, a large number of people are daying annually because of global warming due the industrial operations. In my viewpoint, Although, there are such worrying aspects of the future, it definitely will be hopeful in the future totally because of many environmental friendly movements. In conclusion, heading toward the dark or bright future depends on the correct sight to the recent actions of humans. So, we should choose true at the moment and try to be optimistic about the future.