Countries are becoming mor and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With countries developing their economy and Industries and recent improvements in means of transportation people are now able to access products from all over the world. This is why countries are becoming more and more similar these days. I personally think this can be beneficial for many people, therefore, should be considered a positive development. The fact that people can purchase what they want from all over the world despite they are living, should be considered one of the biggest developments of these recent years. This change is positive because it creates a situation where all people can have equal access to good-quality products. Therefore, no one can say that something is exclusive to individuals in special countries. Moreover, the process of selling and buying products has become easier which is also a positive change. If countries become more similar because of this accessibility, people can feel better about where they leave and will not be disappointed by their country home. Therefore, they can feel good about being able to buy everything they want without going through the trouble of travelling to another country. Furthermore, it can have positive effects on the economy of all countries. If the consumers of a specific product will not be limited to the Citizens of a country, the profit from selling the product can grow extremely large. This can also help the companies to expand and employ more people. More importantly, a roll of dealers will be eliminated. For example, if people can access the product from anywhere in the world, it will no longer be exclusive so there will be no need for dealers who sell it to people expensively and limitedly. In conclusion, I think it is a positive development that people are able to buy what they want from everywhere and countries are getting more similar because of that.