It is a fact that people nowadays are under a lot of pressure and their lives are becoming increasingly stressful What could be the possible reasons for this What are some solutions to address this issue

In today’s modern world, most population underestimate the value of mental health. As the world becomes more competitive, many give in to peer pressure in order to become successful which often leads to stressful lives. This essay will discuss why today’s generation often feels burdened and stressed, and how they could be encouraged to lead a more balanced lifestyle. The reasons why the public face a lot of pressure are plentiful; one of them is a lack of time. For individuals working long hours, finding time to spend on their hobbies is a challenge. When they have some free time after work or on weekends, they choose to spend it socialising and simply relaxing. While some are too busy to work on themselves, others simply do not enjoy working on themselves. When, in addition to that there is an expensive fee to be paid for everything, it is not surprising that people often choose to spend their free time and money alone in a more efficient way. In my view, there are a few measures which may help people to relieve stress and pressure. Firstly, watching comedy movies or shows is the most obvious approach. Experts believe laughing helps our body to release negative energies and make us feel good. Another way is to take advantage of any type of physical activity in the fresh atmosphere, be it a brisk ten-minute walk in nature or playing your favourite sport. Moreover, scientists recommend remote places can help you make relax and free your mind. As a result, cost-effective remedies are more helpful for present-day individuals. In conclusion, having multiple tasks and not spending enough time on favourite activities could cause more harm in current stressful situations. Despite this, laughing and spending time in a peaceful environment can help people to reduce their stress.