Discipline is an ever- increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, discipline become an ever-increasing dilemma in advanced institutes. Few individuals believe that tutors should be responsible to teach self-control to students, while, others argue that parents should take initiative for this skill. However, children spend their giant hours at study places, hence, teachers should encourage them to follow rules, although, they utilize their leisure time with family members than this is the moral responsibility members to focus on them. This essay will discuss both views with explanations and appropriate examples in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, due to the hectic work,schedule the father and mother spend huge money on their heir study to get admission to reputed institutes, so that they can learn the necessary skills from the faculty in their schools. For example, in high society areas due to the lack of availability of free hours for their,children parents decide to enrol them in modern colleges. In addition, children spend a huge part of their everyday life in the study centre, hence, it is the responsibility of authorities to teach them appropriate discipline on their premises, consequently, they can maintain the reputation of the campus. On the other hand, it is challenging for teachers to concentrate on an individual toddler, thus, people argue that parents should come in a role to provide a good manner to infants from childhood. To illustrate, a survey report revealed that juveniles are influenced by their mother and father rather than other people in society. Furthermore, infants spend most of their time with their mothers and it is a great opportunity for family members to teach them basic behaviour without any obstacles. To conclude, youngsters consume their time in university, therefore, it is the duty of teachers to make aware them of proper discipline, although, an elder member of the family also should contribute to encouraging them to follow regulations and learn the required manner to survive a better life.