New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is certainly true that modern technologies and the options of sales are changing our lives as customers for the better. Modern technology is a product of our age and we should be thankful and grateful for its possibilities. This essay will extensively support this based on real life example. To begin with, current shopping is not only more convenient and easier but also it is faster and economize than the previous way of shopping, in terms of time. Instead of travelling to purchase some items, spending time and extra money on gas nowadays you can get everything you need just by one click on your mobile phone or computer. Moreover, many shopping online stores offer extremely good prices, discounts, coupons, happy days and even free delivery if a customer gets a certain amount of goods. Secondly, instead of throwing old stuff or unused items, some websites produce chances for the customers to sell ones to get some money back. For instance, some clothes become old-fashioned and unsuitable in prevalent tendencies, but there are always people who are ready to pay good money to the owners if the items are in good conditions. In addition, on person can live in one place and can sell stuff along another part of the country or even in different countries. For example, if someone has some antique or even unique items to sell, they can just upload ton social networks like Instagram or Facebook and sell it at no time. In conclusion, it goes without saying that humans’ lives have been improving significantly recently and, personally, I think that shopping online is one of the best invention of our time.