Some people think that the best way to improve road transport safety is to let the deiver test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, traffic accidents are increasing at high speed all over the world. Therefore, it is the most important problem that many countries face. However, whether all drivers need to have a driving test each year is a controversial issue. In my opinion, I deeply disagree with this idea. With the number of cars raising at high speed. More and more accidents are happening. There are three reasons for this situation. Firstly, the driver’s bad skill is the main reason. Due to the lack of practice with driving, lots of new drivers don’t know how to drive their cars safely and don’t know how to avoid accidents. For example, when drivers notice that the other car who behind them and stopped suddenly, they didn’t adopt their speed or press the brake. In addition, the bad habit of a pedestrian is another reason. Lots of people who walk on the street don’t worry about the cars coming. They cross the street whenever they want without watching traffic lights. The third reason is the situation of cars. Bad maintenance situations will cause accidents. Moreover, everyone passed the test of driving before they get their driving license. The test of driving isn’t as same as driving in fact, especially for the mental. For example, when people are taking their test of driving, they are concentrating on the road and the order from the examiner, but when they are driving as normal, they would feel relaxed. So that they would have accidents easily. The best way to prevent accidents is for the government should increase the power of punishment to people who offend the law of traffic. Educating all people through social media is also a good method. In conclusion, I disagree that having a driving test every year. It is not a good way to avoid transport accidents.