Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays, agricultural products have been exported and imported between hundreds of countries to arrive at the needed shops. In this essay, I will argue the reasons for such a particular method and explain why I claim that it is a positive method toward some great outlooks. It is an indisputable fact that during Industrial Revolution, almost, each country gained a number of developments which benefit them a lot. Modern technologies and techniques in farming are one of them. In China, for instance, farming aspects are improved with help of a number of modern machines that raise the outcome of harvesting crops. As a consequence, the costs of products have declined. thus, both companies and customers can make a profit in this way. Equally importantly, is the consumerism issue which is a worldwide challenge. Mankind in the whole world tends to buy too much excess and try various dishes. As a result, grocery stores have to import foods from abroad. I contend that this trend can be well-worth. Because, in this order, food factories employ more workforces and we can see in China, for example, more jobs are established to respond to the huge population there. Further cause is for the sake of weather patterns and countries with parched deserts. Of course, it is undenied fact that such regions like Sub-Saharan Africa cannot provide crops for all its citizens. So importing meals is one of the solutions. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the food trade is too much beneficial for both businesses and dwellers.