2.Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In modern days, a number of societies involve self-opportunities, while employers for a leading association. This essay thinks that the availability of internet services in many rural places through freelancing work is the foremost reason, and they demonstrate that irregular behaviour and job insecurity are the primary drawbacks. One benefit of the internet is that it is essential because every job requires the internet. As freelancers, employers always work on computers, and they work under a global company. Self-income has various sources, but in recent times, social income has gradually increased because most people use social media; they work to create TikTok videos; moreover, as freelancers, creative workers and smart talk foreigners’ people. For instance, Upwork is a big platform for self-working people. So many people create an account and talk to multinational companies, and there needs to be various ranges of projects to work smoothly. As a result, independent workers need to create content and navigate through a problem based on their efforts, which helps them take on new experiences and, a broad range of work abilities. The main disadvantage of the job is that most people use rough language towards workers. The employer is the most important person for a company because, as a buyer, lots of work needs to be done in any other country's inputs. This work is done as an employee. In addition, many employees work not smoothly. They feel that this job is insecure because most of the company's employees need to be helpers, but they are not everyone. For instance, tradespeople, namely plumbers and carpenters, are most likely to be the victims of occupational accidents, so if problems arise, they have to cover their own expenses. In conclusion, being self-employed may have certain merits relating to the flexibility of the Internet and the potential for self-development. The downsides of this trend involve unsteady income and a lack of welfare, therefore, should be considered carefully.