.some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Happiness is considered the best form of medicine. While few individuals argue that childhood is their happy pace, others think that other stages of life are no less. I believe that people can be happy in any part of their growth irrespective of age. Those who argue that childhood is the happiest period of their life have a point. Firstly, adolescence is the stage where children are innocent without any negative intentions. They do not have any concerns towards any serious problems as parents and family can protect them. As a result, they live happily and lead a carefree life. Moreover, children have a tendency to laugh and smile without any care, which means it is the best duration of life. Although childhood is the best stage of life, I still believe that happiness can be found on many occasions in one’s life. Teenage or adult life offers several peaceful and enjoyable moments. Mostly older generation remembers their cherished moments throughout their lives. For instance, one can be happy when they graduate, get a job and many other milestones of their lives. People also develop and evolve qualities such as empathy, understanding and respect. These factors bring a sense of satisfaction and stability, which in turn brings long-term bliss in many adults’ life. In conclusion, the sense of contentment comes with achieving various milestones and in different phases of life. This is why, in my opinion, individuals can enjoy their lives by being happy in every part of their life.