Children today are told dependent on computer and electronic entertainment.It would be better to encourage them to spend more time outside playing sports and games. Do you agree or disagree.

Recently, more and more youngsters are spending time playing or socializing behind their screens. It is argued that individuals should ask their children to do more variable outside activities, which I agree with for several reasons. The first reason for my view is that spending time in open areas is much healthier than sitting between walls. This will create stronger and happier generations. For example, playing soccer, tennis or even running here and there in neighbourhood parks can be beneficial for children. Because of this, the young can burn extra fats and calories and the communities will fight obesity with no additional costs. Therefore, communities should support outside pupils' activities. Another justification for my position is that physiologically playing with others and doing sports can reduce the stress of studying. In addition to that, it helps to create and build stronger friendships and bonds between youngsters. For example, such relations can last for periods and can be true support for those who live away from their biological relatives. Eventually, it leads to raising many more stable and happier societies. finally, depending on electronic devices as the only entertainment has more drawbacks than benefits. It affects the eyes and the nerves of the players which can make the child extremely nervous and stress-out. Consequently, it weakens offspring and makes them suffer from loneliness. to conclude, even though computer gaming seems exciting and fun but it cannot replace the advantages of playing sports with others. Doing physical activities at earlier ages and getting used to them can lead to a healthier and happier life.