do you agree with animal testing or disaree? why?some people are agree but some are not.

Nowadays there are so many arguments about animal research in laboratories and scientific exploration, and pronouncements are divided into two main groups as follows: opponents and defences. I completely agree with using animals in testing and I will consider all views in this essay. Speaking of the pros' ideas, they strongly believe in our progress in science, and preventive measures against contagious diseases, are achieved through animal experiments, thereby having less damage to humans and cattle because organ systems have the same function in all kinds of creations. On the other hand, having done the test on a group of animals in different situations, scientists can confirm and publish their examinations with strong reasons based on trial and error. However, we kill a large group of animals but it is not genocide because the artificial environment provided for their breeding, and it is not natural habitat disturbing. So, expanding and referring to that kind of article is completely reliable and undeniable. Speaking of the opponents, researching domestic is against animal rights, and it is a sort of violation again cattle so it causes discomfort, suffering, pain, and death for them. Consequently, they believe that based on the last progression in artificial intelligence and computer simulations we do not need more dire animal research, and we have to stop enticing and meddling with live samples. However, most of the researchers express that neither computers nor artificial intelligence can estimate probable reactions in our body system. In conclusion, I completely agree with using cattle as laboratory samples because it does not have any dire consequences on the environment and mankind, and it is approved by strong explorations in protective spaces.