Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, money has never been insignificant among individuals. While some people argue that high wages are strongly linked with living a successful life, others maintain that there are other essential sectors that aid in boosting happiness. In my opinion, I am convinced that it is the exorbitant money that is influential in meeting their needs in both their health and educational perspective. On the one hand, several people contend that the level of their job satisfaction contributes the most to uplifting their happiness. Even though the salary is low, when people work in the field in which they had been keen to work, they can at least be far from being stressed. As high level of stress has a devastating impact on their human health, thus they can live a better life than those who are stressed in the workplace to get fat paid. On the other hand, others consider money as the key method to living a better life. Undoubtedly, things that can content people, such as enjoying various leisure and purchasing luxury items, can only be enjoyed by people who can afford them. What it means is that people who do not have enough money cannot enjoy such perks, thus, people consider money the most crucial method. In my personal view, I believe that money can aid people in becoming healthier and becoming intelligent, which hugely contribute to their life quality. To be specific, healthy cuisines and private tutoring from professional teachers are by no means cheap, which means that people who are only satisfied with their career getting small pay cannot live happier than those who have enough money to afford such extra options. In conclusion, although career satisfaction is one of the key methods to live a happy life, I am firm of the opinion that as happiness has a strong connection between health and people's capability, how much they are succeeded in their economy is the most essential part to live happily as everything requires money.