Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although a number of individuals argue that in the modern generation a majority of options have been made available for humankind in various aspects of life, in my point of view, this issue depends on a combination of factors. To begin with, there is an argument which thinks in the twenty- first century an opportunity to approach a lot of alternatives has become possible for humans. For instance, in the competitive world each automotive factory is constructing, and designing more up-to-date items per day, therefore, if a person makes a decision to buy a new four-wheeler, or two-wheeler vehicle, he is able to access many different types of automotives compare to a hundred years ago. Moreover, consumers can peak the best one according to their tastes, and the amount of budget that they can allocate to it, so the number of humans who are driving their own cars is growing, due to a high range of choices. While I agree that nowadays more elections are accessible for men in comparison to last generation, the accessibility to a majority of picks thoroughly depends on a mixture of reasons, such as the social situation of the family, geographical algebra, financial condition etc. For example, the gettable choices of who has been living in an aristocratic circle in a luxury sector of NewYork city, and has graduated from a high-rank university can not be compared to a shepherd who has spent his life in the hillsides of an underdeveloped country like Afghanistan. In conclusion, whereas a variety of possibilities have become easier to pick than in previous centuries, a chance of reaching them was not spread fairly around the world.