Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apartment

These days, the types of residential places are so varied and people can choose different either apartments or houses for accommodation. while houses have a number of benefits, I still believe that they cannot overshadow demerits. On the one hand, living in a flat has several merits and disadvantages. Firstly, when you live in an apartment, you have private places and the security of apartments is higher than others; in fact, nobody knows about your things and the burglary in this place is less. Secondly, your cars are in the closet area, so they are not destroyed and you do pay a great deal of cost for neither cooling nor heating. In contrast, in the apartment, the noise transfers really fast and you cannot have a party in your home. In addition, when you live in apartments, you have to share some facilities with other neighbours. On the other hand, living in a house has a majority of drawbacks and advantages. On the one side, if you have children, the best place for you is the house owing to the fact that this place has a yard that is the perfect area for children to play and activities; moreover, in this building, you can get a party and play with loud sounds. Furthermore, most of these types of homes have privet not only a swimming pool but also a gym. On the other side,it is crucial that this building use a range of devices that help you avoid burglaries. Additionally, if you live in a house, you have to pay a lot of money for energy in both summer, which needs air conditioning, and winter, needing a heater. In conclusion, the house is the best choice for populations who have children; however, a flat has a number of good points inasmuch as you do not spend a lot of money on a lot of items; therefore, apartments are the best selection.