Obesity has become bigger and more global problem. What are the causes of this? and what solution can be taken to tackle these problems?

Being overweight is emerging increasingly severe in numerous nations. Although it threatens the health of people, its devastating consequences can be combated triumphantly. This essay examines some of the troubles caused by obesity and suggests some viable remedies to curb the grave concerns. To begin with, obesity is due to various reasons. First and foremost is the fewer physical activities done by individuals. This is due to the fact that people do not have enough time to exercise and they have numerous gadgets to complete their work which ultimately leads to a sedentary lifestyle. For example, folks complete their household chores with machines which makes them fat. The second cause is faulty dietary habits which contain fats, sugars and carbohydrates which is the reason for gaining weight. However, the menace of resolutions can be fought. Active physical activity is the main key to confronting the challenges since it burns calories and reduces the accumulation of fat inside the body. For instance, it is recommended that thirty minutes of exercise daily keeps an individual fit and fiddle. Moreover, a diet containing a sufficient amount of minerals, vitamins and proteins and fewer carbohydrates, fats and oils is also essential. In conclusion, being overweight is an acute issue because it causes a hazardous impact on people's health. The best approaches to deal with it are the aforementioned solutions, Even though the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in short term, there should be concrete steps to mitigate the negative effects it is having on the masses.