Universities should enrol equal members of male and female students in all subjects. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that there should be equal enrolment of both male and female students in all subjects by Universities. Everyone has an equal right to education. I do agree with the notion. This essay shall discuss details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, colleges should consider all students equal when it comes to selecting subjects. In other words, scholars should select the subjects they are interested in and the institution has no right to ignore them. Moreover, it is seen that women are more hardworking and sincere in their studies. For instance, a recent 10th-class CBSE board exam shows that girls scored more number than boys and their pass percentage is also higher. Thus, gender should not play any role in education. Furthermore, it is seen that many boys tend to go to college for mere fun and entertainment and therefore waste their parent's money. In addition, educational institutions should enrol scholars on basis of their merit or marks scored in the exams. To cite an example, as per a report about thirty per cent of boys failed in their first semester of Engineering exams. Hence, women who have better marks should have been given a chance to excel. In conclusion, as seen above it is clear that females are more studious whenever given an opportunity. Therefore, I strongly believe that each and everyone should be given the same right to choose their master and I recommend top education governing bodies take the matter more seriously.