Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age obesity became a health problem for the entire society, including children as well. Some people believe that the responsibility for the increase in the number of children overweight need to be taken by the government. I partially agree with this idea, and in this essay, I will argue that besides the government's responsibility there are responsibilities for parents, teachers, and the health care system. The government has a paramount role in adjusting the criteria regarding the health life rules, quality of food, and improving the active life in the country. Like, as restricting harmful products, or bad habitats through implementing laws, decisions, rules, and other official recommendations. However, without state control and regulation, people will choose the easiest way for lifestyle not mandatory the correct one. First of all, every person individually is directly, and indirectly involved in their lifestyle and their children as well. For example, parents should take care of their children's menus, schedules, and activities in the order to avoid the kid's obesity. Second of all, other actors, such as teachers and doctors need to include in kids' curricula adequate information concerning healthy eating, respecting meals, and consuming vitamins and fresh fruit and vegetables. Finally, it is significantly important that children are taught in schools about the meaning of obesity and its bad consequences. In conclusion, the entire society is responsible for the rise in obesity, but the government has a major role in framing the proper conditions and implementing a high standard of life level.