In some parts of the world people try to find out one's own family history. Why do people do this? Do you think it is a positive or negative? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Every person has an origin, a story life, traditions, specific qualities, and particular elements belonging to a family. Some people try to research their family history to know who are they and how their family was formed. In my opinion, I believe that this is a positive action and encouragement to establish the family culture and tradition. Owing that, knowing a family story is leading to understanding who is a particular person and who are his relatives, making that person feels confident and wealthy. For example, without knowledge of a person's past, and origins, it generates different doubts and makes that particular person feel alone and, not being sure in life, The process of researching, the base, and family history gives people positive emotion and a kind of curiosity that keep the person with a scope. It is known that a person with an aim is a person who is happy and the way to achieve your aim is a happiness process as well. From my personal experience, I noticed that in some parts of the world, especially in the United States of America, adopted people tend to find out about their biological parents and their family history, and others from Eastern Europe are interested in their family past in order to create a book for the future generation. In conclusion, it is paramount to know and appreciate the past, present, and future considering that a family is like a tree, which has roots, stems, branches, and leaves, which cannot exist separately.