Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Opinions differ on whether or not the number of sports facilities has a correlation with the improvement of public health. While some people think that it is the best way for making a healthy Society, orders think its effect is insignificant. I personally believe that increasing the number of sports facilities is not enough and other measures are required. On the one hand, since the majority of people do not spend enough time for exercising, the chances of having diseases or going over time. This is why some people say if enough facilities were accessible for everybody, the number of people who do physical activities on a regular basis would increase. Subsequently, they will have an improved general health. Therefore, if the majority of a country's population give the chance to exercise more, the public health of the country we eventually become better over time. On the other hand, there are many more reasons why a society might have a poor public health. Many of these reasons are not because of lack of physical activity. First of all, people in many countries have unhealthy habits that put their health in risk. For example, for example, unbalanced diets, smoking, and drinking alcohol. These habits are very common and lead to poor public health. In order to improve the situation, other measures need to be taken. Moreover, increasing the number of facilities does not necessarily lead to more physical activity. This is why the most important action that helps to improve general health of people is informing them about the dangers of bad habits and making them realize how exercise benefits their health. In conclusion, while increasing the number of sports facilities can be a good way of improving public health, it is not the best way and more actions must be taken for this purpose.