Some people say that music is a good way to bring people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, there is an increasing need to minimize the contrasting manner of living across the globe. Accordingly, the impact of songs in promoting unity despite cultural differences is considered to be more effective. Without a doubt, I am in league with the fact that the rock industry has helped to bridge this gap over the years. Evaluating the importance of pieces in our everyday life as well as their linkage with culture will validate it. To begin with, the function of songs varies concerning their use. For instance, the melody is often used as an easy way to educate juveniles, parents also sing lullabies to pet children especially when they are crying. On the other hand, a musician would consider it as a way of finding earned meat. Singers compose lyrics to appeal to the situation around human life. These are a few qualities among others that enables people to accept sounds. Hence, it becomes apparent that the song acceptable to members of the community has a way of strengthening interrelationships. Secondly, music is a universal language to mankind. This is to say that everybody understands the message coming from it. For example, every country across the world has its anthem which is usually resighted by the citizen to promote loyalty and patriotism in society. This has fostered the devotion of community members not to despise the values of their dear nation as well as working hard toward its advancement. Thus, it is evident that rhythm is crucial in preserving history. In summary, the lifestyle of people has been greatly improved through their acceptance of musical art which is not limited to communicating ideas and promotion of cultural practices. Therefore, despite the positive effect of moral music, there is a need to checkmate the downside of community growth.