In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the modern world, buying or renting a house is a well-discussed topic, and it is imperative for some individuals to have their own home across from the rented house. This essay will explain two causes of this and deliberating the situation as a positive or negative. Nowadays, citizens prefer to live in their home as a landlady or landlord. One of the major fact of this would be financial pressures such as swelling. For example, always the price of houses are rising in Iran due to the swelling, and people have been persuade to owning a home rather than renting one. Moreover, if they rented a house instead of buying, they would bear the burden to overcome the living costs especially renting house price which affected and changed by swelling. The other cause would be amenities and facilities. Individuals think if had their own house, they would have more options and independence such as changing decoration of their home and many architecting process. As a result, citizens think owning a home is very imperative nowadays. Furthermore, it seems that discussed subject is a superb positive situation because when you have your own home, can do any activities without needing others confirm. An example can be seen as painting the house. In addition, if you had ownership, would have less stress for rising the rents prices. Possibly, there are some disadvantages of this fact. For example, owners of houses are under pressure of heavy tax in some countries such as the USA. American people tend to live in rented apartments because of high ranges of tax. But in my opinion, due to reasons which discussed there are more options in owning a home. To conclude, in some areas, individuals concerned about housing needs, and it is imperative for them to have their own home instead of renting based on important facts and it seems that is a great idea and positive situation.