Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own op

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether schooling on computers have positive trends. However, some people argue that they are leading to negative outcomes. Therefore, I firmly support the previous notion. This essay will examine both sides. On the one hand, educating students with a help of electronic devices may cause a multitude of negative consequences. Firstly, studying on electrical gadgets may adversely affects the health of students. Namely, poor eyesight, rachiocampsis and the lack of physical activities. Furthermore, while students are getting knowledges through computers, they isolate from the real world. For instance, there are children who already spend a lot of time on their phones and laptops, playing games and streaming videos on the YouTube or Netflix. And if this kind of youngsters will even learning and schooling with computers, the ability to communicate with the outside may turn into crucial challenge for them. On the other side, nowadays laptops and any other devices are gaining popularity and becoming obliging and actual. Teaching, tutoring and educating with gadgets helped to solve a multitude of global problems. For instance, educating online was helpful during the Covid-19, when people were not able to even go outside. Moreover, all the information that needed are always at hand, it takes less time to search and find some particulars and data in the internet. In conclusion, despite the fact that online education have positive tendency, people’s health and social skills are more significant. Since schooling offline and in real life develop students social and soft skills.