Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Some individuals argued that colleges should be entertaining whilst others say that the main and only goal of schools is to teach.I agree with the statement of institutes have to have conditions to realize their leisure time activities to some extent. Above all,it is irrefutable that the first aim of schools is to educate students. However,when children do only their studies, this may be boring for them therefore sometimes it is needed to allocate time so as to do free activities. This is simply because it helps students in order to get rid of school stresses,by doing this they will have a chance to be more productive because pastime paves the way to recharge their batteries.One explanation for this, according to Sweden scientists practice when the institute provides learners with entertaining exercise,they can easily absorb their studies. Hence,authorities ought to take into consideration this issue. Furthermore, another advantage of entertainment at the campus is giving the opportunity to improve not only interaction ability but also teamwork because when children come together in order to play sports such as football and volleyball or do some enjoyable activities,they learn how they attain a target together. In other words,they experience becoming united.To exemplify my opinion,in some Asian countries such as China and South Korea sports competitions are held among students so as to enhance their working skills in the form of groups. This is why it is necessary to clear the way for students to be engaged in things that they want. To conclude, although some people think that the sole goal of schools is to educate,from my personal view they have to be more entertaining because of the aforementioned factors.