Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education is the fundamental rights of everyone. While some people argue that should be accesible and available for every student, regardless of their financial statement. In my perspective, i strongly believe this idea for several reasons. On the one hand,if government pay all educational fees then it will help to minimize human disparity as well as improve their well-being. First of all,irrespective of being into a rich or poor family everyone gets same benefits such as knowledge and skills in universities. For example, in the Netherlands,all students are educated as the government support including tuition fees, books and so on. Secondly, educated students can work for high paid jobs resulting in a better livelihood. Without financial effort,their future depends on their true dedication. On the other hand,educating the youth is beneficial for any nation to developing Change the form of the verb develop show examples a country. For instance, Singapore is smaller than Thailand, But their finance and GDP is larger than Thailand.As,Singapore emphasize to educating their citizens, and their citizens apply their knowledge to build their infrastructure.Nowadays, Educated nations are more advanced in the field of IT as well as they dominate the whole World. As a result, China has already apply their knowledge in the sector of IT, engineering, and they able to make anything with the help of technology. Without education they could not do that. To sum up,education is a very important factor to reduce social disparity, improve well being and develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples nation. In my opinion, i truly agree that the government should make it free of cost for everyone to achieve the benefits.