In some place, old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has become debatable whether geriatric people are invaluable or youngsters. This essay intends to analyse the validity of both perceptions before forming my opinion. On the one side, proponents of old people consider that older individuals are imperative. The predominant argument they put forward is that grey hair folks are wiser and the best guides since they have significant experiences in their lives. This is due to the fact that they have passed many challenges and can analyse the situation proactively. For example, grandchildren always took advice from their grandparents. Another imperative reason is that these people take care of children as they are free from other duties which is beneficial for parents who are busy with their work. On the other side, supporters including myself, of youth claim that youngsters are of utmost importance to every nation. Primarily, the development of countries always depends on young adults as they are representatives of their nations who are the only working category. To epitomise, India is developing at a rapid rate because of having a major proportion of the working youth population. Similarly, the more early adults would work, the more economy would be raised. Hence, it is clear that youth is an essential component of their homelands. In conclusion, different people hold varying views about which age bracket is more valuable. However, as far as I can tell that youth is of utmost importance due to the fact that countries' development and the economy are heavily dependent on young individuals.