In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, in a few countries, individuals are inclined to pay professional coaches rather than engage in any sports or activities. As the purchasing power of a person grows, one likes the access to the service, which gives him/her personal attention. As a result, one can achieve their desirable goal rapidly. I believe this to be a positive development. To begin, the general public tends to spend more when they have higher disposable income. Moreover, this spending power enables them to access high-standard facilities. Although one is satisfied with the current services, he/she inclined to always look for something to buy owing to the spare money that they have in their position. For instance, despite the fact millionaires in Dubai have enough cars in their collection, they will always be looking for the latest additions to add to their collection. Additionally, the experience and the discipline served by the professional coach are satisfactory. As one finds it hard to see his goal is achievable, the trainer can make it simpler and visually clear. With the years of experience that the coach possesses, it is faster to reach desirable outcomes. For example, in the movie Whiplash, the coach pushes his student until he becomes frustrated and starts crying. As a result, the student makes unimaginable progress. To conclude, more disposable income influenced one to get their hand on premium services like private coaching. I strongly agree with the fact that private trainers are a more effective route to get to the dream destination.