Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

Smoking in any form is injurious to health.Nowadays, the way of smoking has changed from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. There is no advantage to smoking in any style. This essay shall discuss details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, traditional smoke is more harmful as compared to electronic ones. In other words,the nicotine content is more in the former as it is a paper filter. Additionally, these are made out of paper, so it consumes natural resources in a way. To cite an example, as per a report around thirty per cent of the total papers produced are used to make smoke. Hence, it affects the environment and other non-smokers nearby through the harmful fumes it produced. Furthermore, the introduction of e-cigarettes has helped the nature as use of wrappers and smog has been reduced. In addition, there are no more buds from cigarettes to spoil nature. Moreover, these things have become an object of style and enjoyment among youngsters. Also, they are not aware that consuming this thing can lead to fatal diseases like cancer. For instance, the Government of India has started advertising against smoking by showing video clips and statutory warnings. Thus, smoking is dangerous. In conclusion, although e-cigarettes are less damaging as compared to conventional ones, both are fatal for both life and the environment. Therefore, I do not support smoke in any shape and urge the corresponding bodies to ban and increase the price of these products.