Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

In today's world, learning a foreign accent is significant for all people because it provides communication between people who speak different languages. Some experts assume that education in foreign languages should be given at primary schools instead of secondary academies. I believe that the advantages of learning a new accent in primary schools are far more despite having some drawbacks. h First of all, some experts assert that children who learned a second accent at an early age use a foreign language better than those who have learned it later. And that's because, if they start to learn at primary school, their knowledge will be more permanent. For instance, when we compare students who started learning foreign languages in primary school with students who began studying foreign languages in secondary school, it can be seen the former group is better. Secondly, another benefit of learning a foreign dialect at an early age is having more time to practice. Moreover, the data scale will be wider because they have learned the information from the foreign dialect earlier. For example, the vocabulary of two siblings who started learning Germany at different times is not the same. To conclude, everyone benefits from studying a foreign language since it enables communication among speakers of other tongues. Primary academies are a better place for kids to start studying a foreign language than high schools because of some reasons. Furthermore, it is predicted that the number of students who learned at an early age increase over time.