Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while others think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some crowds believe that their children `s fatness is because of the government, but others think the parents are the main reason for this problem. On one hand, obesity in children may happen due to neglect from parents, on the other hand, the government may not give appropriate attention to this issue. This essay will discuss why the government should be more responsible than parents for such a problem. Generally, a vast number of people believe that the inattention of parents about their children `s diet may lead to obesity because most people nowadays are busy in their life; working long hours, so they can`t care about their infants. For example, there are some recent studies that have shown that 87 per cent of parents struggling for long working hours just to get their livelihood consequently, this affects children `s lives and allows them to develop bad habits like, eating fast food, being lazy and not doing any physical activities. Therefore, parents should avail some time to their breed to guide them to healthy habits. Several nations reckon that the government is responsible for the obesity of their children, as the officials Don`t raise the people's awareness of this issue or do not helding up any sports activities or competitions to encourage children to take part in. For instance, the London municipality has held up and organised some sports occasions and loads of parents have enrolled their children, and this action is faced with passion from the crowds. Thus, The government plays a major role in avoiding obesity and raising awareness and knowledge in society. To conclude, some deem the role of the government in fighting obesity is excel the parents ` role. So a flock of them think that municipalities have appropriate tools to counter this trouble perfectly, but also others believe in parents ` efforts. In my opinion, There should be pressure from society on the government to request more significant measures to combat obesity.