Some people say it is important to keep your home and your work place tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this ?

It is a common belief that a person should always try to keep everything arranged in a manner while working in the office and one's house. In my opinion, every person should go for this kind of lifestyle in their house as well as workplace. I am going to talk about various aspects related to this habit in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, a well-organized place always creates a safe environment for everyone to work, as it will help eliminate the chance of accidents by keeping all tools and pieces of equipment in the right place. To add more, employees can find each tool very easily to work on different projects, which will save their precious time as well, and increase the productivity of the workers. Furthermore, cleanliness at the workplace reflects the professionalism of the employees, which can create a positive impact on clients, because it will show the dedication of an individual toward their work. On the other hand, a well-maintained and clean house can lead to a healthy lifestyle as dirt can attract insects, fungus and so many other problems. However, a clean home will provide protection against such kinds of issues. Moreover, it is a fundamental duty of everyone to keep everything tidy because an individual spends many hours of life in that particular place. Even, having a clean space can be just like a reward at the end of the day. To conclude, my opinion is that keeping places clean and well-organized is relevant, but if anyone spends more time than necessary, it will become very annoying for everyone.