Is technology limiting creativity? Discuss your opinion

Nowadays, we live in a digital era and it has been providing both merits and demerits for human beings.The foremost advantage is technology has made life easier in every aspect. Consequently,it may adversely affect the imaginative ability of humankind. First of all,young children are severely exposed to video games and cartoons. These objectives play as seductive ingredients to reduce creative skills among kids.The important change is that parents have begun to promote digital devices like television, smartphone, laptop and PCs to enhance juveniles' knowledge. To exemplify,most minors prefer to learn stories on Online platforms; however, this situation was very different a decade ago. That is,grandparents used to tell stories to their grandchildren and these kids used to imagine those characters in a particular story. Thus,they could boost all their artistic skills. In, India,There were a lot of enormous artists have been living like Raja Ravivarma, two decades ago. Therefore, it is obvious that the number of skilful and imaginative individuals has decreased tremendously currently. Secondly, diminishing mathematical skills and logical reading is the second most troublesome faced by this generation of people. A majority of people use calculators to solve any kind of mathematical problem,especially students. As a result, this may affect their intelligence and critical thinking abilities. For instance,it is reported that many children in India suffer from learning disabilities and the prior reason is increased screen time as reported by therapists. Therefore,adequate precautions should be taken to tackle this problem. To conclude,it should be seriously considered all possible causes that may demolish the creativity of children. For this,both parents and teachers should plan efficient measures to mitigate these issues.