Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, advertising is a well-discussed topic. some individuals think that advertising has influencing on people to buy products while others believe that individuals would ignore advertising not affecting by that. This essay will discuss these views based on facts and my opinion on conclusion. On the one hand, according to some people ’s perspective there are various platforms for advertising and it would affects people seriously to buy gadgets. An example can be seen as social medias which have easy accessibility for citizens. Nowadays people spent much time on the internet and medias so if they opened platforms, they would be influenced by many superb advertisements. In addition, citizens pay attention on promotions due to consumerism. They prefer buy new gadgets without needed. As a result, advertising has significant effects on persuading people to buy products. On the other hand, others think that advertising is usual and people would ignore it. when individuals see repetitive commercials they would not pay attention to them. For example, TV promotions influenced people in lowest level because they are also repetitive and could not attract individuals. They wait for their favorite programs without paying attention to advertisements. Moreover, based on sciences when a promotion become regular would take less attention such as TV commercials or promotions on streets boards. To conclude, it seems that there are various advertising platforms which people in touch with them every day. So they would effected by promotions to buy gadgets without needed. It is observed that advertising is significant to influencing people.